My Photography in Kismet Magazine #19, US, “One Day”

31 Mar

Tomorrow I set off to take my Mitridate pictures, but today my photography has been featured in the latest issue of Kismet Magazine #19, US edition!

Kismet is a free online green magazine, and has a digital format. They have featured my work previously, and in this issue both Roman and Trevor rock the editorial “One Day”.

Trevor Ivanich in my editorial "One Day" from Kismet #19, US Edition. Tyson Vick Photography.

The boys were photographed wearing white in these really cool cement corridors that I came across in the area.  I think both guys look really cool.

Roman Fisher, shirt majestically blowing in the wind, in my editorial "One Day" from Kismet #19, US Edition. Tyson Vick Photography.

Trevor’s pic (bel0w) is featured as the Kismet homepage background this month (April 2012), as well as on the cover of the Netherlands issue, which is pretty cool. Seein’ his big old head takin’ over the page. Loves it.

Trevor Ivanich, rollin' around in the dirt, in my editorial "One Day" from Kismet #19, US Edition. Tyson Vick Photography.

The spread features five images, and if you want to see them all, please feel free to visit the issue online, or come join me on Facebook for all my latest work and updates!

The Cover of Kismet #19 which features my latest work. Click on the picture to visit the issue!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

