Some things I’m working on.

17 Mar

Here are some of the things I’m working on for my shoots in Los Angeles this Summer:

I’m making some Commedia Masks for the Players in Don Giovanni.

Columbina Mask for Don Giovanni

Columbina Mask for Don Giovanni

A dress intended for one of the players:

Barbier style dress for Don Giovanni

Barbier style dress for Don Giovanni

Working on some Trapunto pants for Nadir in Der Stein der Weisen:

Trapunto pants for Der Stein der Weisen

Building Trapunto pants for Der Stein der Weisen

The missing Queen from Thamos, Tharsis’s wig:

Tharsis wig for Thamos

Tharsis wig for Thamos

Nadine’s corset for Der Stein der Weisen:

Corset for Der Stein der Weisen

Corset for Der Stein der Weisen

These are just some of the things I’ve taken pictures of. I’m still going strong!

2 Responses to “Some things I’m working on.”

  1. Aunt Cheryl April 24, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    I am soooo impressed. I am in awe! You are the most talented man that I know. How do you do it? I can’t believe your clothes. Tyson, you are amazing.

    • tysonvick April 24, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

      Thank you for your kind words! I’m so glad you come visit my blog!

Leave a Reply

