My Photography in KISMET Magazine #15, US

1 Aug

I have some photography news, rather than some Mozart Project news this month. My photo editorial “Montana” has been featured in KISMET Magazine #15 US edition. The magazine also includes a brief bio on my photographic work. (The bio picture actually shows me working on Mozart Project!)

The model from this set is Roman who has participated in numerous photos from my Mozart project. You can view Roman’s own blog here, and his post about this shoot features more of the photos, so take a look!

Here are a few shots from the Magazine:

Roman Fisher in the fields around Bozeman. From my "Montana" Editorial featured in KISMET Magazine #15, US version.

Roman Fisher at Palisade Falls. From my "Montana" Editorial featured in KISMET Magazine #15, US version.

Roman at Hyalite falls. From my "Montana" Editorial featured in KISMET Magazine #15, US version.

Roman at Quake Lake. From my "Montana" Editorial featured in KISMET Magazine #15, US version.

If you would like to see the rest of my photos and read the bio, visit KISMET Magazine #15!

KISMET Magazine #15, US edition. Visit the Magazine to view my "Montana" editorial!

2 Responses to “My Photography in KISMET Magazine #15, US”

  1. black00swan January 26, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    Wow! You’re really good with the camera. I like the first photo on this one.

    • tysonvick January 26, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

      Thanks! I’m primarily a photographer, and I do all this other stuff on this blog to make my photos more rich. I’m very pleased you like this shoot! I work with Roman more than any other model, so I’m glad you like ’em.

Leave a Reply

