The Layout of “Mozart Reimagined” is Underway

1 Jul

I just wanted to write a quick update to tell you that I am currently putting together the book, which is called “Mozart Reimagined”. The book will have nearly 100 photographs illustrating Mozart’s operas with costumes made by myself (with some help from Catey, Camille and my Mom). Each opera that Mozart composed is represented in the book by both photos and an essay talking about the opera those photos illustrate.

"Mozart Reimagined" 1st draft layout being made.

“Mozart Reimagined” 1st draft layout being made.

Above you will see a picture of the first draft layout. I wanted to prove I was actually working on it! I’ve had the advice of a graphic designer to make some tweaks to the layout and I should be sending off a for a proof of the book at the beginning of next week!

I will keep you all updated on my progress!

Please subscribe for all the latest updates, because I’m hoping to launch this book in September and you won’t want to miss out!

 

Leave a Reply

