I want to share my biggest sale of the year with you!

25 Nov

Mozart Reimagined is 30% OFF! Starting now through Cyber Monday!

Mozart Reimagined on Lulu.com!

Mozart Reimagined on Lulu.com!

So, I am having a big holiday sale on my book. You don’t want to miss the best sale of the year on my photo books! Both the digital and print versions of Mozart Reimagined are 30% off now through Cyber Monday! These are the lowest prices of the year!

I am also starting a Product Mailing List. This list is different from the blog subscription, because instead of getting blog posts, you will receive information on new-releases, sales, coupons, costumes and more! If you like to buy my things, this will be a list to join, so sign up here!

  • Sale runs Nov. 25 – 30
  • Subscribe to my product mailing list! This list is different from the blog subscription list and will provide info on new-releases and sales of my books, costumes and more!
Leave a Reply

