The Elder Scrolls Coloring Pages – On Etsy!

27 Nov

After a few years of feeling unmotivated to create large scale costume/photography projects, I started spending my free time playing The Elder Scrolls Online. Slowly, slowly, I started to get inspired to draw some illustrations based on the Elder Scrolls!

I thought there might be fans of the series out there who also like to color for fun or relaxation. I decided to start a little Elder Scrolls Coloring Pages series starting with Skyrim, and it is available at my Etsy Store here!

BUY ALL 28 FUN TO COLOR PAGES!

You can also download the FREE Skyrim PDF page to print off here: Elder_Scrolls_Coloring_Book_01

BE SURE TO USE THE LINK FOR PRINT QUALITY, NOT THE PREVIEW IMAGE

The Elder Scrolls V Skyrim Coloring Book Page

Skyrim Coloring Book Page

4 Responses to “The Elder Scrolls Coloring Pages – On Etsy!”

  1. goodwerks November 27, 2019 at 4:45 pm #

    Looks nice Tyson!

  2. Hannah December 1, 2019 at 11:32 pm #

    What a lovely surprise! Skyrim is my favorite game of all time and I can’t wait to see what you make.

    • tysonvick December 2, 2019 at 10:20 am #

      By Azura! I am so glad you like this idea! I will be releasing my images of all the Daedric princes to color soon, and I will have exclusive Arena, Daggerfall, Oblivion, ESO and Redguard images on my Patreon.

Leave a comment